Mr. Magoo: The Television Collection (1960–1977)
Mr. Magoo: The Television Collection (1960–1977)
It’s the gift you didn’t even know you needed—a box set of Mr. Magoo’s zany, dumb luck escapades that spans 17 years, three shows, and a made-for-TV movie. Magoo fans will be psyched to find all 26 episodes of The Mister Magoo Show, the TV movie Uncle Sam Magoo, 26 episodes of The Famous Adventures of Mister Magoo, and 16 episodes of What’s New Mister Magoo? (Girlfriends of Magoo fans, on the other hand, will be less enthused.)

| | More

  • Penthouse on Twitter
  • Penthouse on Facebook
  • Penthouse RSS Feed
  • Penthouse in Your Email